中工国际 - 我们的团队

名称 位置 电子邮件
Professor Patricia Phillippy 执行董事
Professor of Material and Cultural Memories
patricia.phillippy@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Juliet Simpson 研究总监
Professor of Art History
主题铅: 文化记忆
juliet.simpson@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Carolina Rito Professor of Creative Practice 研究
主题铅: 批评实践
carolina.rito@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Louise Moody Professor of Health Design and Human Factors
主题铅: Well-being and the Arts
louise.moody@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Hosam Al-Samarraie Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction hosam.alsamarraie@coventry.ac.uk
博士丹尼尔·安德森 研究员 daniel.anderson@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Benjamin Lecturer in Humanities elizabeth.benjamin@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Rios Castano Lecturer in Cultural Translation victoria.castano@coventry.ac.uk
格雷厄姆chorlton  Senior Lecturer in Fine Art graham.chorlton@coventry.ac.uk
医生吉姆·克拉克 Senior Lecturer in English Literature and Journalism and Professional Writing jim.clarke@coventry.ac.uk
Professor John Devane Professor of Fine Art john.devane@coventry.ac.uk
博士tulika gadakari Assistant Professor of Architecture tulika.gadakari@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Sheena Gardner Postgraduate 研究总监
Professor of Corpus Linguistics
sheena.gardner@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Jill Journeaux Professor of Fine Art jill.journeaux@coventry.ac.uk
医生汤姆·诺尔斯 Assistant Professor of English Literature thomas.knowles@coventry.ac.uk
安东尼luvera Associate Professor of Photography anthony.luvera@coventry.ac.uk
医生蕾切尔·马修斯 Lecturer in Journalism rachel.matthews@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Hilary Nesi Professor of Corpus Linguistics hilary.nesi@coventry.ac.uk
伊莫根博士RACZ 研究生导师
Assistant Professor of Fine Art
imogen.racz@coventry.ac.uk
博士阿尼亚sadkowska Assistant Professor of Fashion Design ania.sadkowska@coventry.ac.uk
乔治·撒克逊 Assistant Professor of Visual Arts george.saxon@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Damian Sutton Professor of 文化记忆 damian.sutton@coventry.ac.uk 
Dr Dimitra Vladimirou Lecturer in Linguistics dimitra.vladimirou@coventry.ac.uk
罗西威尔克斯 研究助理 rosie.wilkes@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Andree Woodcock Professor of Design 研究 andree.woodcock@coventry.ac.uk
考文垂 University ranked 15 in the UK
考文垂 University awarded TEF GOLD Teaching Excellence Framework
University of the year for student experience
QS Five Star Rating 2019
考文垂 City of Culture 2021